Jess LC Contest

Jess LC Contest
Jess LC Contest by valpogretchen featuring alexander mcqueen shoes

So I couldn’t just pick one outfit for this contest. When I think of Spring I get excited for two things. The first is rainy days. I think it is so fun to find bright umbrellas, boots, and raincoats to make the rainy days fun! I also love Spring dresses. Since summer weddings are so common, I had to do a look for that as well to take advantage of a Kate Spade dress I have been oogling. I love the Diversey Paisley necklace by Jess LC as well, and thankfully snatched up a pair of paisley post earrings that are on their way to my doorstep!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Jess LC Contest

  1. Pingback: vote for your favorite DESIGN YOUR LOOK | Makeunder My Life

  2. I am so thrilled the DYL Challenge led me to your sweet blog! I don’t think I could be forced to pick between the two outfits either–but I think I could definitely see myself wearing the one on the left!

    If you had fun with this challenge {and I think you might have!}, you should really consider joining in the weekly fun I have on my blog called Friday’s Fancies! It’s a great way to showcase your style and find new blogs at the same time! Though I can’t promise $200, I can promise an extra entry in my {ode to france giveaway} this week 🙂

    Have a fabulous week and I do hope you’ll stop by {and consider linking up!} soon!! xoxo {av}

  3. P.S. I may or may not be a native Hoosier 😉 I love find Indiana folk in the blogosphere!

Leave a Reply

